After some initial problems and financial difficulty, ICP recorded and released its first Jokers Card, Carnival of Carnage, in October 1992.

Carnival of Carnage

  1. Intro
  2. Carnival of Carnage
  3. Juggala
  4. First Day Out
  5. Red Neck Hoe
  6. Wizard of the Hood
  7. Is that you?
  8. Guts on the Ceilin
  9. Your Rebel Flag
  10. Ghetto Freak Show
  11. Taste
  12. Main Page What is ICP? Joker Cards Albums